Post #1472

Meet the Staff

Dev Staff (137 of 183)-Edit-2-3

Mary Anne Groen

Chief of Staff

Assignments: Land use/Development, Media, Office Management, Photographer, Scheduling, Constituent Services

maryanne.groen@sanjoseca.gov

About Mary Anne

NIrevised

Nohely Izquierdo

Council Assistant

Assignments: Public Safety, Parks, Recreation & Neighborhood Services, Constituent Services, Libraries, Neighborhood Associations and Organizing Community Events/Meetings. 

nohely.izquierdo@sanjoseca.gov

About Nohely

Allison_Montonye_normal

Allison Montonye

Council Assistant

Assignments: Social Media, Research

allison.montonye@sanjoseca.gov

Diana_Alanis

Diana Alanis

Intern

Assignments: Assists staff, proclamations, commendations, and events

diana.alanis@sanjoseca.gov

ph

Philip Fernandez

Deputy Chief of Staff 

Assignments: Transportation, Environment, Code Enforcement, Smart City and Innovation, Airport, Internship Program, Constituent Services

philip.fernandez@sanjoseca.gov

About Philip

Serena_Desai

Serena Desai

Council Assistant

Assignments: Neighborhood Services & Education, Community & Economic Development, Historic Landmarks, Housing, Senior Commission, and Code Enforcement

 serena.desai@sanjoseca.gov

About Serena

Tray_Gray

Tray Gray

Intern

Assignments: Assists staff, proclamations, commendations, and events

tray.gray@sanjoseca.gov